Banggood Dropship inventory or csv file?

[Copy the Link] Views:687 | Replies:9
Post on September 25,2016 19:02#1
Hi, I am new to all of this and I currently have bonanza.com as the selling platform and just wanted to know if this site has a csv file to upload all the items to my booth? it would make is so much easier then copying and pasting everything.. thanks
Report a Post Quote Reply
Post on September 25,2016 21:52#2

Hi, would you please contact dropshipping@banggood.com for details.

Please send the product ID list to us, just like the picture below.

Our Dropship department will reply you soon.

Post on October 28,2016 09:16#3
Would you please just respond with an answer. I have a few emails into banggood on this topic over 2 weeks and have received no help what so ever. Your email system seems like a lie. I have never seen a check box about being a drop shipper or anything like what I was told
Post on October 30,2016 21:57#4
Quote: Myers Industries LLC Post on October 28,2016 09:16 Would you please just respond with an answer. I have a few emails into banggood on this topic over 2 weeks and have received no help what so ever. Your email system seems like a lie. I have never seen a check box about being a drop shipper or anything like what I was told

Hi, do you mean you have contacted dropshipping@banggood.com but no reply at all?

Have you checked your spam emails?

Post on November 27,2016 09:20#5
How do I access the CSV file.
Post on November 27,2016 21:28#6